BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ernest H. Brooks II

Founder, Former President, Brooks Institute Brooks Alumpus '62

Tom Ligare CLU® CAP®

Executive Director (Interim) Director of Development, The Ernest Brooks Foundation

Founder, Planned Giving Marketing Solutions, LLC

Former Instructor, Brooks Institute

Lynn Martin

Art Adviser and Advocate
Former Brooks Institute Trustee
And Academic Affairs Chair

James W. O'Keeffe

Secretary, The Ernest Brooks Foundation Professor of Film, USC, Producer, PBS

William Pobbins

Educational Outreach
Former BFA Program Chair,
Instructor Brooks Institute

Marcia Pubenstein

Educational Outreach
Former MFA Program Chair,
Instructor Brooks Institute

Guy Smith

Executive Director, SynED
Former BA Program Chair,
Antioch University, Santa Barbara
Former Director, School of Media

Michael Verbois

President, Media 27, Inc.
Former Vice President of
Education, Instructor, Brooks
Institute

Jack Wimberly

Brooks Alumni Committee Chair The Ernest Brooks Foundation President, Brooks Alumni Association

Shukri Farhad

Advisory Board Chair Founding Board Member President, M27 Editions LLC

Matt Harbicht

President, Harbicht Photo Productions, Inc. Past President, Brooks Alumn Association

Thomas Maddrev

General Counsel, The Ernest Brooks Foundation Attorney / Founder, Maddrey PLLC Brooks Alumnus '05



PRESERVING THE LEGACY

Vitally important to The Ernest Brooks Foundation, the **Founders Circle** are those who believe in the Mission of this new non-profit organization and are joining now to support its launch. They have our heartfelt thanks for their early support of the Foundation, the photographic arts and the Brooks' legacy.

Donors giving any amount before June 30, 2020 will be publicly and permanently acknowledged here on the EBF Founders Circle website page.

JOIN THE FOUNDERS CIRCLE TODAY!

Founders' Circle

Steven Arnold **Ernest Brooks** Chris Broughton Robert Byrne Ralph Clevenger Nancy Cohen Steven Ensminger Max Farhad Tracy & Shukri Farhad Harry Green Christy Gutzeit Matt Harbicht Sam Kochansky Sean Korba Tony Korba Tom Ligare Tom Maddrey Isidore Mankofsky Lynn Martin Janet McMinn Nicholson Scott Miles Rob Mizell Judi Muller Susan Noble James O'Keeffe Chris Pinchbeck Cara Robbins Bill Robbins Marcia Rubenstein Keven A. Seaver Ruth & Mike Verbois

Jack Wimberly

A Registered California Public Benefit Corporation, 501(c)(3). FEIN 83-0894477